Diary

Wednesday, 23 September 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 24 September 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 27 September 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 28 September 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 30 September 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 1 October 2020BexleyClass Night
Monday, 5 October 2020SwanleyClass Night
Wednesday, 7 October 2020SidcupClass Night
Thursday, 8 October 2020BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 15 October 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 18 October 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 22 October 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 25 October 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 29 October 2020BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 5 November 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 8 November 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 12 November 2020BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 19 November 2020BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 26 November 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 29 November 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 3 December 2020BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 10 December 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 13 December 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 17 December 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 20 December 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon

Click here for the rest of the year's listing