Diary

Click here to return to the current listing

Sunday, 8 November 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 12 November 2020BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 19 November 2020BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 26 November 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 29 November 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 3 December 2020BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 10 December 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 13 December 2020Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 17 December 2020BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 20 December 2020V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 24 December 2020BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 31 December 2020BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 7 January 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 14 January 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 21 January 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 28 January 2021BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 31 January 2021V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 4 February 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 11 February 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 18 February 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 25 February 2021BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 28 February 2021V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 4 March 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 11 March 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 18 March 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 25 March 2021BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 28 March 2021V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 1 April 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 8 April 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 15 April 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 22 April 2021BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 25 April 2021V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 29 April 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 6 May 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 13 May 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 20 May 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 27 May 2021BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 30 May 2021V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 3 June 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 10 June 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 17 June 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 24 June 2021BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 27 June 2021V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Thursday, 1 July 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 8 July 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 15 July 2021BexleyClass Night
Thursday, 22 July 2021BexleyClass Night
Sunday, 25 July 2021V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon