Diary

Monday, 23 May 2022SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 29 May 2022V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 30 May 2022SwanleyClass Night
Monday, 6 June 2022SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 12 June 2022Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 13 June 2022SwanleyClass Night
Monday, 20 June 2022SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 26 June 2022V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 27 June 2022SwanleyClass Night
Monday, 4 July 2022SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 10 July 2022Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 11 July 2022SwanleyClass Night
Monday, 18 July 2022SwanleyClass Night
Monday, 25 July 2022SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 31 July 2022V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 1 August 2022SwanleyClass Night
Monday, 8 August 2022SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 14 August 2022Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 15 August 2022SwanleyClass Night

Click here for the rest of the year's listing