Diary

Click here to return to the current listing

Monday, 22 August 2022SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 28 August 2022V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 29 August 2022SwanleyClass Night
Monday, 5 September 2022SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 11 September 2022Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 12 September 2022SwanleyClass Night
Monday, 19 September 2022SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 25 September 2022V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 26 September 2022SwanleyClass Night
Monday, 3 October 2022SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 9 October 2022Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 10 October 2022SwanleyClass Night
Monday, 17 October 2022SwanleyClass Night
Monday, 24 October 2022SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 30 October 2022V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Monday, 31 October 2022SwanleyClass Night
Monday, 7 November 2022SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 13 November 2022Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Monday, 14 November 2022SwanleyClass Night
Sunday, 27 November 2022V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon
Sunday, 11 December 2022Sunday SessionsSunday Afternoon
Sunday, 25 December 2022V Dance Tea DanceSunday Afternoon